Thank you for visiting us. We are currently updating our shopping cart and regret to advise that it will be unavailable until September 1, 2014. We apologise for any inconvenience and look forward to serving you again.


Editorial Board

Dr. James E. Goldman
Purdue University

Dr. Sushil Jajodia
George Mason Unversity

Dr. Lee S. Sproull
New York University

Dr. E. Eugene Schultz
University of California-Berkeley Lab

Dr. Pierangela Samarati
Universita` di Milano

Dr. Ari Juels
RSA Laboratories

Dr. Dennis M. Powers
Southern Oregon University

Dr. Dorothy E. Denning
Naval Postgraduate School

Dr. Avishai Wool
Tel Aviv University

Dr. Rebecca N. Wright
Stevens Institute of Technology

Dr. Raymond R. Panko
University of Hawaii at Manoa