Dear customers, please be informed that our shopping cart will be unavailable between August 21 and September 1, 2014, as we will be making some changes to serve you better. To minimise any possible delivery disruption, we encourage you to make your purchases before August 21. We appreciate your understanding and apologise for any inconvenience.


Committee Members

Fall 2013 - Fall 2014

Executive Committee

Eduardo, Menascé, Chairman
William J. Pesce
William B. Plummer
Stephen M. Smith


Raymond W. McDaniel, Jr., Chairman
William B. Plummer
Mari J. Baker

Executive Compensation and Development Committee

Eduardo Menascé, Chairman
Kalpana Raina
Mari J. Baker

Governance Committee

Matthew S. Kissner, Chairman
Linda B. Katehi
William J. Pesce
Jesse C. Wiley