Wiley
Wiley.com

Public Relations Contacts

North and South America

Corporate Communications
Cristina O'Handley
cohandley@wiley.com
Business
Melissa Connors
mconnors@wiley.com
General Interest
Chantal Kowalski
ckowalski@wiley.com


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Technology
Chantal Kowalski
ckowalski@wiley.com


Europe/Middle East/Africa

Corporate Communications
Tom Griffin
tgriffin@wiley.com
Business
Penny Smith
pensmith@wiley.com
General Interest


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Technology


Asia

Corporate Communications
General Interest


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals


Australia

Corporate Communications
Nicole Reardon
nreardon@wiley.com
Business
Nicole Reardon
nreardon@wiley.com
General Interest
Nicole Reardon
nreardon@wiley.com


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals