Wiley
Wiley.com

Global Publicity Contacts

North and South America

Corporate Communications
Linda Dunbar
ldunbar@wiley.com
Business
Melissa Torra
mtorra@wiley.com
General Interest
Chantal Kowalski
ckowalski@wiley.com

Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Evelyn Martinez
evmartinez@wiley.com
Technology
Chantal Kowalski
ckowalski@wiley.com

Europe/Middle East/Africa

Corporate Communications
Julia Lampam
jlampam@wiley.com
Business
General Interest

Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Technology

Asia

Corporate Communications
General Interest

Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals

Australia

Corporate Communications
Katie Elliott
kelliott@wiley.com
Business
Katie Elliott
kelliott@wiley.com
General Interest
Katie Elliott
kelliott@wiley.com

Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Evelyn Martinez
evmartinez@wiley.com