Wiley
Wiley.com

Public Relations Contacts

North and South America

Corporate Communications
Fabienne Alexis
falexis@wiley.com
Business
Melissa Connors
mconnors@wiley.com
General Interest
Chantal Kowalski
ckowalski@wiley.com


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Evelyn Martinez
evmartinez@wiley.com
Technology
Chantal Kowalski
ckowalski@wiley.com


Europe/Middle East/Africa

Corporate Communications
Julia Lampam
jlampam@wiley.com
Business
Penny Smith
pensmith@wiley.com
General Interest


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Tom Griffin
tgriffin@wiley.com
Technology


Asia

Corporate Communications
General Interest


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Tom Griffin
tgriffin@wiley.com


Australia

Corporate Communications
Katie Elliott
kelliott@wiley.com
Business
Katie Elliott
kelliott@wiley.com
General Interest
Katie Elliott
kelliott@wiley.com


Global Education
Jeff Rucker
jrucker@wiley.com
Scientific Books & Journals
Evelyn Martinez
evmartinez@wiley.com