To Our Authors

To Our Authors

At Wiley, we compile news specifically for our authors, editors, and editorial board members—including news about Wiley, coverage of many issues that directly affect authors, special recognitions that Wiley authors or their publications have received, and much more.

We are proud to highlight our authors' awards and honors in To Our Authors. If you are a Wiley author, please share such news with us here.

Browse the current publication July-December 2014.

Past publications:
January-June 2014
July 2013
Winter/Spring 2013
Summer/Fall 2012
Winter/Spring 2012
Explore the To Our Authors Archive