Wiley.com

Contact Us

Untitled Document
For enquiries and assistance, please contact your local Wiley sales representative:
 
China
Beijing
Room 805-808, Floor 8, Sun Palace,
No. 12A, Taiyanggong Middle Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. China
Postal code 100028
Tel: (86) 10 8418 7800
Fax: (86) 10 8418 7810

Shanghai
Unit 1402-1404, 14/F Cross Tower No.318
Fuzhou Road, Huangpu District,
Shanghai 20001, P.R. China
Tel: (86 21) 51163377
Fax: (86 21) 63912077
achina@wiley.com
www.wileychina.com

Hong Kong
Unit 2203, APEC Plaza, 49 Hoi Yuen Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2793 4652
Fax: (852) 2793 4663
ahongkong@wiley.com

India
New Delhi
4435-36/7, Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
New Delhi 110 002, India
Tel: (91 11) 4 363 0000/01
Fax: (91 11) 2 327 5895
csupport@wiley.com

East India
Tel: (91) 9973156158
csupport@wiley.com

Bangalore
Tel: (91 80) 23132383
Fax: (91 80) 23124319
csupport@wiley.com

Mumbai
Tel: (91 22) 27889272
Fax: (91 22) 27889263
csupport@wiley.com

Chennai
Tel: (91) 98410 22399
csupport@wiley.com

Hyderabad
Tel: (91) 98661 43949
csupport@wiley.com
  Indonesia
Ruko Golden Boulevard II,
Block R/41 Jl. Pahlawan Seribu,
Bumi Serpong Damai,
Sector IV Com, Tangerang,
Indonesia
Tel: (62 21) 5316 3245
Fax: (62 21) 537 0309
aindonesia@wiley.com

Japan
Frontier Koishikawa Bldg. 4F
1-28-1 Koishikawa, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 112-0002 Japan
Tel: (81 3) 3830 1232
Fax: (81 3) 5689 7276
marketing@wiley.co.jp
www.wiley.co.jp

Malaysia
Unit B-3A-3A, Menara BATA,
PJ Trade Centre
No 8, Jalan PJU 8/8A,
Bandar Damansara Perdana
47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Tel: (03) 7712 2000
Fax: (03) 7722 5901
amalaysia@wiley.com

Philippines
Unit C Ground Floor
Belvedere Tower San Miguel Avenue,
Ortigas Center Pasig City 1605,
Philippines
Tel: (63 2) 687 3186
Fax: (63 2) 687 3187
aphilippines@wiley.com

South Korea
Suite 405, BR Elitel Building, #141-1
Sangsoo-Dong, Mapo-Gu,
Seoul,121-828, Rep of Korea
Tel: (82 2) 338 9700
Fax: (82 2) 337 1929
akorea@wiley.com

Taiwan
4F, 218 Sec 2 JinShan S Road
Taipei 10643, Taiwan
Tel: (886 2) 2357 3900
Fax: (886 2) 2391 1068
ataiwan@wiley.com
  Thailand
41 Lertpanya Building 8th Floor,
Suit No. 801 Soi Lertpanya,
Sri-Ayudhaya Rd Tamboon Tanonphyathai,
Rajathevee Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Tel: (662) 642 7548
Fax: (662) 642 7549
athailand@wiley.com

Singapore
1 Fusionopolis Walk #07-01
Solaris South Tower
Singapore 138628
Tel: (65) 6643 8000
Fax: (65) 6643 8008
csd_order@wiley.com