Skip to main content

Sales Contact List

 

 

 

BOOKSELLERS BASED IN MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, & THE CARIBBEAN:
Samantha Fabal
John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
111 River Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: 201-748-5911
Fax: 201-748-6088
E-mail: sfabal@wiley.com

You may also contact one of the following local Wiley Sales Representatives:

CARRIBEAN
Phillip Bowie
1 Seaview Avenue, Suite 18
Kingston 10
Jamaica
Phone: 876-978-3546
Mobile: 954-495-8775
Fax: 876-927-1925
E-mail: bowaz@hotmail.com 

BRAZIL
Heitor Paixao
Rua Antonio Carlos, 196 - Apto. 136A 
São Paulo/SP- Brasil - 01309-010
Phone: 55(11)99933-3910
Mobile: 55(11)94198-3532
Fax 55 (21)2586-6001
E-mail: hepaixao@wiley.com

MEXICO & CENTRAL AMERICA
Ricardo Villagra 
Roberto Cortes
Wiley
Av. Insurgentes Sur No. 1898, Piso 12. Of. 1209
Col. Florida
Ciudad de México. C.P. 01020
Phone: 52 (55) 2881-0401 
E-mail: rvillagra@wiley.com
E-mail: rcortes@wiley.com

CANADA
John Wiley & Sons Canada, Ltd.
90 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 400
Toronto, ON
M4P 2Y3
Phone: (800) 567-4797 or (416) 236-4433
Fax: (800) 565-6802 or (416) 236-8743
E-mail: canada@wiley.com

View a more detailed list of Bookseller sales contacts for this area on the Wiley Canada Website.

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, LIECHTENSTEIN & LUXEMBOURG
Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH
Customer Service Department
P.O. Box 101161
D-69451 Weinheim
Germany
Phone: +49 6201 606152
Fax: +49 6201 606184
E-mail: service@wiley-vch.de

View a more detailed list of Bookseller sales contacts for this area on the Wiley VCH Website.

 

UK, EUROPE, AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST
R
egional Sales Director – UK & Ireland
Julian Wilson
Tel: 01243 770114
jwilson@wiley.com

Corporate Sales Director - UK, Ireland, Northern & Southern Europe
Peter Briggs
Tel: +44 (0)1243 770269
pbriggs@wiley.com

Regional Sales Director – CEECA. Institutional: Iran, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Turkey, Central and Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Reinhard Schuelke
Tel: +49 30 47031424
rschuelk@wiley.com

Regional Sales Director – Southern Europe
Jackie Cahoon
Tel: +44 77834139904
jcahoon@wiley.com

Regional Sales Director – Northern Europe
David Olson
Tel: +44 (0) 1243 770592
Fax: +44 (0) 1243 770481
Mobile: +44 (0) 7885 486668
dolson@wiley.com

Regional Sales Director – Central & Southern Africa
James Fletcher
Tel: +27 21 526 0422
Mobile: +27 71 59 69 321
james.fletcher@wiley.com

Regional Sales Director – MENA – Middle East and North Africa 
Geoff Naylor
Tel: +44 (0) 1243 770341
Fax: +44 (0) 1243 770481
Mobile: +44 (0) 7889 325487
gnaylor@wiley.com

Regional Sales Director – GSAL- Germany Switzerland Austria & Liechtenstein
Paul Kwiatkowskyj
Tel: +49 6201 606402
pkwiatko@wiley.com

AUSTALIA, NEW ZEALAND, & PACIFIC ISLANDS
John Wiley & Sons Australia, Ltd. 
Australian Distribution Centre 
33 Windorah Street 
Stafford QLD 4053
Australia
Toll-free phone (from within Australia only) 1800 777 474 
Toll-free phone (from New Zealand only) 0800 448 200 
Other overseas phone + 61 7 33548455 
Toll-free fax (from within Australia only) 1800 802 258
Overseas fax number + 61 7 33527107 
E-mail: aus-custservice@wiley.com

ASIA
John Wiley & Sons Singapore Pte. Ltd.
1 Fusionopolis Walk
#07-01 Solaris South Tower
Singapore 138628
Telephone: 65.6643.8000
Fax: 65.6643.8008
asiacart@wiley.com