John Wiley and Son's 2007 Annual Report Click here to go to Directions: essays by Wiley authors

back | next

Wiley Leadership Team

Dr. John Jarvis Warren C. Fristensky Ellis E. Cousens William J. Arlington William J. Pesce
left to right
  • William J. Pesce
  • William J. Arlington
  • Ellis E. Cousens
  • Warren C. Fristensky
  • Dr. John Jarvis
René Olivieri Bonnie Lieberman Clifford Kline Stephen A. Kippur Timothy B. King
left to right
  • Timothy B. King
  • Stephen A. Kippur
  • Clifford Kline
  • Bonnie Lieberman
  • René Olivieri
Deborah E. Wiley Eric A. Swanson Stephen Smith Gary M. Rinck
left to right
  • Gary M. Rinck
  • Stephen Smith
  • Eric A. Swanson
  • Deborah E. Wiley




Copyright © 2000-2007 by John Wiley & Sons, Inc. or related companies. All rights reserved.