John Wiley and Son's 2007 Annual Report

Wiley Leadership Team

William J. Pesce William J. Arlington Ellis E. Cousens Warren C. Fristensky

left to right: William J. Pesce, William J. Arlington, Ellis E. Cousens, Warren C. Fristensky

Timothy B. King Stephen A. Kippur Clifford Kline Bonnie Lieberman

left to right: Timothy B. King, Stephen A. Kippur, Clifford Kline, Bonnie Lieberman

Gary M. Rinck Stephen Smith Eric A. Swanson Deborah E. Wiley

left to right: Gary M. Rinck, Stephen Smith, Eric A. Swanson, Deborah E. Wiley

Copyright © 2000-2008 by John Wiley & Sons, Inc. or related companies. All rights reserved.